GAB Hochsauerland

Verwaltung
Wehrstapeler Straße 24
59872 Meschede

E-Mail:verwaltung@gab-hsk.de
Telefon:+49 (0)291 9083574
Fax+49 (0)291 9083627

Geschäftsführung

Saverio Piccolo

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:saverio.piccolo@gab-hsk.de
Telefon:+49 (0)291 98762358

Benedikt Gellrich

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:benedikt.gellrich@gab-hsk.de
Telefon:+49 (0)291 98762358

Verwaltung

Tetiana Yedynak

E-Mail:tetiana.yedynak@gab-hsk.de
Telefon:+49 (0)291 98762352

Deb. / Kreditoren Buchhaltung

Rita Nonnweiler

E-Mail:rita.nonnweiler@gab-hsk.de
Telefon:+49 (0)291 98762352

Personalwesen / Lohnbuchhaltung

Axel Hesse

E-Mail:axel.hesse@gab-hsk.de
Telefon:+49 (0)291 98762351